Himalaya

Zo, vandaag had ik weer zin om aan het himalaya gebergte te werken. Het koste me moeite om op gang te komen. Zo veel dingen er aan voor afgaand doen en dan eindelijk zitten.
Ik had nu was ik me bewust een soort punt nodig om me op te focussen. Alsof ik houvast zoek in het schilderij. En dan moet er snel resultaat zijn, omdat het me opgang helpt.
Ik ben nu vooral rechtsonder bezig geweest. ook hier, moet de meekijker bedenken, dat het voor mij echt belangrijk is het in lagen op te bouwen. steeds gaat er weer iets nieuws over iets ouds heen. Een kleur zweem of een plekje struktuur van begroeiing, het is ook vooruit kunnen kijken wat nodig is met het werken hier aan. Ergens zit een idee in mijn hoofd. Maar tevens een uitzoeken hoe het gaat met verf en kleur. Want het zijn heel speciale kleuren die ik gebruik. Weer heel anders als met de zebra’s. En ook daar heb ik gezien dat glaceren me heel veel voldoening geeft.
 
Zal kijken of ik het voor Tina vast even in het engels kan vertalen. Met google en dan wat corrigeren.
Leuk dat je steeds komt kijken Tina.
En jij ook Belia. Ik hoop dat je ook met plezier weer even mee kan switchen naar het gebergte.
Het idee, dat anderen ook plezier hebben aan mijn schilderen motiveert me extra.
So, today I again I was in the mood to work on the Himalayan mountains. It took me hard to get started. So many things going on proir and for preration for this painting, and finally I got seated. I was aware that I needed of a kind op point for me to focus on. Like I find guidance in the painting. And then there must be a fast result, because it helps me to go on and start. I am right now working at right side, down in the painting. Here, the one who looks over my shoulder, remind that for me, it is really important to build the image up, in layers. There is always something new over something allready painted. A hint of color or a small area with a structure of soil or or vegetation. It also important, always looking forward to see what is necessary to work here or there in a later stage. Somewhere is an idea in my head. But also how it inventing, meanwhile, with paint and color. Because these are very special colors that I use. Quite different if the zebras. And there I saw that glazing medium. gives me much satisfaction. Will see if I discover for Tina a tool of google so that I can translate into english. Which I will be able to correct aterwards. In German correcting is much harder for me. Fun that you come and have a look every now and then, Tina. And you also Belia. I hope that you enjoy even so, and can switch back to the mountains. The idea that others have fun with my painting motivates me even more. So, today again I focus on the Himalayan mountains to work. It took me hard to get started. So many things going first to prepare for this session and finally got seated.
I now, as I was aware of, the need of some kind of focuspoint. Like I find guidance in the painting. And then there is fast results, because it helps me enter.
Right now I am working right down beneeth on the canvas. Here, the one who looks over my shoulder, must consider the fact, that for me it really is important to build it up in layers. There is always something new over or upon something old. A hint of color, or an area of structure or vegetation, it is also needed looking forward to what keep in mind what is necessary to work over later. Somewhere is an idea in my head. But also an experiment, how it is with paint and color. Because these are very special colors that I use. Quite different from the zebras. And there I saw that ice gives me much satisfaction.

Will see if I discover for Tina a tool to try it I can translate it in English. With google for excample, which I can correct afterwards. In German it is much harder.
Fun that you will return every now and then, Tina.
And you also Belia. I hope that you enjoy can switch back to the mountains.
The idea that others have fun with my painting motivates me more.

 
 
 
Over camphuijsenart

Laat je inspireren en kijk mee in mijn atelier. Wil je daadwerkelijk een bezoek in mijn atelier brengen neem dan contact met mij op. Mijn atelier is vanaf 1 januari 2011 te vinden bij: Ambacht Ateliers Ambachtstraat 9 Atelier I 3732 CN De Bilt In de blog "Meekijken met Rita", post ik nieuwsberichtjes en uitleg over mijn schilder activiteiten. Werk in wording en dergelijke.
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in WIP. Bookmark de permalink .

Een reactie op Himalaya

  1. Carolien zegt:

    Goedemorgen Rita,Heeeeel erg mooi resultaat….en je zit daar zo heerlijk in een hoekje met alles om je heen…om niet steeds weg te moeten lopen!geniet er van….en een fijne dag verder…veel zon,lekker warm en heerlijk schilderen…groeten Carolien

Geef een reactie

